Click on Logo to read Bylaws
Executive Director
Stuart Kantor 
[Bishop Lynch HS]
Ychlindria Dolce
[San Antonio MacArthur]
Vice President
Shelton Ervin [Humble Summer Creek]
Board Members
Ray Baca [Canyon HS]
James Barr [University of Texas]
Barbara Crousen [McMurry University, Ret. - Hall of Fame Chair]
Ruqayya Gibson [Cypress Springs]
Tom Hill
Logan Kelly [Lucas Lovejoy]
Andy Prior [Treasurer]
Jessica Richards [McKinney North / Secretary]
Mike Sheaner [Jesuit-Sheaner Relays - Past President]
David Thurchak [St. Mary's Hall - Membership]
June Villers [DeSoto HS]
Ray White [Barbers Hill HS]
Greg Williams [Lancaster HS - Past President]
Regional Directors
Map - Regional Breakdown